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Many teenagers are ambitious and computer savvy. This gives them the opportunity to make money online if they just note how to go about doing that. Here are three ways teenagers can use the Internet to make money with their computer and Internet access.

1. Start your own website and sell affiliate products. There are affiliate programs that require you to be 13 years or older to join.

Affiliate marketing doesn’t cost anything to get started with and you can sell products in something that interests you. There was an example recently of a 13-year-old who built a website that ranked in the top 10 on Google for the words make money online. By the time he graduated high school he was earning a full-time income on the Internet and was able to work for himself the rest of his life.

The nice thing about affiliate marketing is the merchant provides you with marketing materials to promote. They also give you training on how to do it so you can quickly get started.

2. Do you like to write? Many websites and blogs need content added to them. Internet business owners do not really care how old you are as long as you can meet a deadline and provide quality writing.

Writing blog articles is a fast way to make money and it doesn’t really matter whether you are 13 or older. To get set up you need a PayPal account so you can get paid for the writing you do.

You should also start a blog of your own and provide samples of your work for people to view. As you build up your clientele you will always be busy because people need articles written for them.

3. Take paid surveys for companies by giving your opinion. There are many free survey companies you can join and earn anywhere from a few pennies to a few dollars on each survey.

You can access surveys in the member’s area. They will also email them to you so you can fill them out around your own schedule.

I will also throw in a bonus way for teens to make money online. Join survey companies such as Cash Crate and make money referring your friends to take surveys just like you were doing.

You will find this is even a faster way to make money than actually taking the surveys themselves. They even offer tips on specific ways you can promote the program in social networking sites where you’re probably hanging out already.

In summary these are three ways for teens to make money online. If you’ve got some extra time you can earn money on the Internet. Imran Al Khairy has spent hundreds of hours looking for the best ways to make money online and has come to the following conclusions. Visit his online watchdog website dedicated to exposing scams, and helping you find the best ways to make money online here now: http://www.dreamofrich.comMore Information

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If you’re new to internet advertising, you’re in all probability dealing with the horrifying task of trying to get your site listed on the primary web page of the search engines. You most likely do not know how one can improve your ranking or the place to begin. For the purposes of this dialogue, we are going to define the procedures you must follow to do better on the search engines, whereas still making sure that you entice qualified traffic that can truly be receptive to the products or services that your web site offers.

The first thing you have to understand is that your search engine ranking will not enhance overnight. Watch our for Search Engine Optimization (search engine optimization) consultants. They may charge you a hefty sum for their companies, typically as a lot as $2,000 per month or more. They typically make doubtful claims that they’ll get you ranked on the first web page of the major search engines within a couple of months, and they will often provide a cash-back guarantee.

Nevertheless, once you pay the initial deposit and the web optimization firm begins working in your web site, they are going to rig your website in order that it is possible for you to to rapidly rise to the top of the rankings for insignificant keywords that won’t appeal to any visitors to your site.

For example, in case your web site provides auto insurance coverage quotes, any search engine marketing advisor knows that it is going to be extraordinarily tough to get your website ranked on the primary page of Google for a extremely sought after phrase equivalent to AUTO INSURANCE QUOTES. So, as a substitute, they may choose a less standard phrase, comparable to AUTO INSURANCE QUOTES FAST, for which there isn’t any competition, and you’ll rapidly rise to the top. The one problem is nobody will ever actually use that precise phrase when trying to find auto insurance coverage quotes, so despite the fact that the website positioning firm delivered on its promise to enhance your rating, you’ll nonetheless not obtain any traffic.

So, it is advisable to use a unique method if you want to not solely improve your rating, but also appeal to qualified traffic to your website. The very first thing it’s worthwhile to do is optimize your website for the key phrases or phrases that individuals actually use when looking for services or products related to what you offer. For instance, for those who promote candy, you’d wish to improve your ranking for the phrases BUY CANDY or BUY CANDY ONLINE. To optimize your website to your chosen key phrases, it is best to both rent a web designer that has experience optimizing websites, or you should purchase seo software program that can present you the best way to optimize your HTML code in order that your site is set up properly. You should also attempt to have an honest quantity of free content in your web site that pertains to your subject matter.

The next step is to submit your web site to the various search engines, in case you have not already completed so. There are hundreds and even hundreds of legitimate search engines like google and directories in cyberspace, and it is best to submit to all them. I like to recommend that you simply look for search engine submission firms on Google and decide one that costs a small month-to-month payment to submit your website to the major search engines once every month.

The final and most important step to enhancing your ranking is rising your hyperlink popularity. You’ll be able to write articles and submit them to article submission directories. On the backside of every article you write, you might be allowed to incorporate a hyperlink to your website. Because the articles you write are put into circulation and are printed on different web sites, your link reputation will increase. Also, you need to do some pay-per-click or other paid promoting with the intention to promote your enterprise, and eventually you’ll acquire some links as the word spreads about your site.

Should you make use of each of the methods we’ve discussed, you should be capable to improve your search engine ranking. No web site can improve upon its rating in a single day, but in case you are persistent, finally, your hard work will pay off.

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Because the Google guys foresaw with such prescience when they created their search engine, the first and foremost motive folks want to log on is to assemble information. Web users need answers. They need them shortly, and they want them to be accurate.

It’s to this end that Google created its search algorithm, which gives choice to websites with plenty of links back to different credible websites. How usually do you click on via four or five pages of Web outcomes to find what you’re in search of? The statistics say not very. In truth, about 90 p.c of Internet site visitors goes to the top 30 search results. That is a pretty slim margin!

None of this is a secret — you’ll be able to examine it in The Google Story by David Vise and Mark Malseed. You too can read about it in Google’s “About” pages. They clarify the way in which their system works fairly clearly on this site. Just go to the Google Webmaster Help Middle and take a look at all the information they’ve posted about the way to improve your PageRank. They also have a Webmaster Blog that talks about all of the developments over the previous year.

The important thing here is to offer your clients correct, helpful information. Articles crammed full of repeated key phrases now not idiot Google, Yahoo! or every other major search engine — and but people maintain writing them! Do you remember the times if you’d enter a search for “boating” and come up with 500 websites on fully unrelated matters, just because somebody had crammed “boat”, “boating” and “crusing” into the description? Google pretty much put a cease to that when it got here on the scene, however keyword-stuffing persists in clogging up the Internet nonetheless.

It is nonetheless true that the best way to draw guests to your web site is to link it to as many other websites as possible, however the best way to do this is by writing strong content. Listed below are a few ideas:

1) Write about what you already know! You personal a small enterprise or run a website — write about what it is like to begin your own company, or about a services or products you sell. Do you will have a very attention-grabbing life expertise? Write about that. There are no limits right here!

2) Write as though you are talking to a friend. Sustaining a conversational tone will make it easier to get the phrases out, and you’ll all the time return and edit later. The biggest mistake lots of people make is only writing one paragraph after which agonizing over it till it is perfect. It is a lot better to jot down down every thing it’s important to say after which go back and browse it in a single piece.

3) Write about something others need to read. Have you learnt find out how to construct a website? Thousands of individuals search for that topic each day. Goodness is aware of I have. Writing informative “How To”-sort articles is an effective way to tell your readers and get these eyeballs in your webpage.

four) Do not make it too long. The best article size for publication on a broad scale is between 400-750 words. Lower than four hundred, and content websites aren’t interested. More than 750 words and your reader has moved on or fallen asleep.

To that end, I am going to wrap this up! Here is the bottom line: It is getting tougher and more durable on a regular basis to idiot Google into thinking that SEO articles are actually good content. Simply because individuals proceed to try to buck the system does not imply it’s a necessity — and ultimately it takes just as much if no more laborious work.

Honestly, how easy is it to write a 500-word article containing the phrase “Caribbean yachting” 40 times? It would be so significantly better — on your readers and for your business — simply to write down about that fabulous cruise you took over Christmas.

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Often, the webmaster find it a frightening activity to select a perfect service supplier that may help them in web site promotion and get return on investment for their on-line business. In actual fact, everyone is curious to find out the efficient manner of website promotion and that’s the reason why the numerous local in addition to offshore website promotion companies are experimenting with latest strategies of website promotion to assist their clients make their approach to prime rankings within the SERPs.

It doesn’t matter what your online business is, your prime aim is to reach to your target prospects and improve your sales price and for that, a complete web site promotion is essential. The key elements of website promotion are discussed bellow.

Making a practical website
Before you start your efforts for web site promotion, the perfect follow is to make a practical website. Your audience ought to get the priority as all of your efforts are meant to appeal to them and improve their conversion rate. Functionally developed web site means a website that’s straightforward to navigate via, straightforward to grasp the constructions, and where the guests can attain their desired pages with minimum possible clicks. Aside from that, the web site should look engaging and professional to draw visitors. Your web site also needs to provide the guests with enough information that are important for them to know.

Strategic search engine optimisation Implementation
Search engine marketing is the absolute best answer to all of your queries associated to website promotion. Creating helpful content, link constructing, producing visitors- they’re the principle a part of SEO. Nonetheless, the fundamental is to implement strategic SEO techniques. Every online enterprise has unique want for its website promotion and for that a distinctive SEO technique is the key to success. If you’re hiring an offshore website promotion firm, be sure they know all the superior strategies of web optimization, perceive your online business and its needs and can plan your on-line advertising and marketing needs.

Web site Marketing by means of Social Advertising and Blogging
As of late web site promotion is just not limited to methods of search engine optimization. That is the age of blogging and social media networking. You will discover many web entrepreneurs out there in blogosphere sharing there views and gathering prospects? views by way of their blogs. Social media networking has taken place of the promotional tools. Nowadays, everyone seems to be collaborating in social media websites to build their social presence. With the assistance of these social networking websites you’ll be able to attain out to your target visitors faster. In actual fact, this is the easiest way of making brand identity and selling your website on the web. The links from social networking websites are creating their place in the search engines as well.
Updating your web site on a regular basis
Serps love new and contemporary content. Even the guests are searching for recent information. So it is a finest observe to replace your website regularly. In response to the search engine marketing norms, you must also search for new keywords relevant to your website and optimize your web site with them. The optimization course of assist to retain your position in the various search engines and guests looking for contemporary info will keep coming to your site.

Attempt these steps of web site promotion and your will find your website touching new highs on the web.

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Net statistics, efficiency metrics or whatever you’d prefer to name them are necessary numbers that let you know the place your enterprise is heading and the place it is been. Most people talk about product conversion rates. Nevertheless, conversion charges rely on the standard of the visitors that is visiting your site.

In case you are promoting an information product about canine training however folks on the lookout for breeds discover your site then your conversion charge shall be in the toilet, if even on the radar. Alternatively if your record accommodates individuals inquisitive about canine habits and your product is about canine habits your conversion fee is perhaps as excessive as 25-30%. Once more, the conversion charge depends on the quality of the leads.

So what numbers are important?

1. Value per customer (CPV) – This quantity tells you the sum of money you spend to get one distinctive visitor. In the event you spend $50.00 to drive 500 distinctive guests it would have price $00.10 for every visitor. $50.00/500=$00.10.

2. Price per lead (CPL) – This is the amount of cash it prices you to generate an choose-in lead. In the identical instance above 20% of the 500 opted wherein means you now have 100 new subscribers. When you’ve got one hundred new subscribers for the same $50.00 it took to send 500 visitors to your site your CPL is $00.50. $50.00/a hundred = $00.50.

3. Value per sale (CPS) – That is your cost to make a sale. In the event you spent $100.00 on an ezine advert, which drove one thousand guests to your website, and you had 20 gross sales (2% conversion) your price per sale would be $5.00. $100.00/20 = $5.00. This number MUST be lower than the value of your product or your web earnings are a damaging number.

4. Buyer lifetime value (CLV) – This quantity provides you the worth of a buyer over their lifetime in your list. You will need to do some digging on your numbers however for convenience sake let’s assume that you’ve got 1500 people who have purchased $150,000.00 of product from you up to now year. The mathematics is $a hundred and fifty,000.00/ 1500 people = $100.00 CLV. Every shopping for customer is worth about $100.00 to you.

This quantity ought to be thought of while you do your ad campaigns. In case you have a marketing campaign that hardly breaks even chances are you’ll not run the ad again. Nevertheless, if you understand that your lifetime worth of these prospects you acquired is $100.00 this could significantly influence your decision.

5. Customer Worth (VV) – This is the worth of your visitors which is individualized for every sort of promoting channel you use.

For instance you spend $1500.00 on ezine advertising in 2 months. This promoting brings you $5000.00 in sales. Subtracting your prices for the product your revenue margin is 70%.

$5,000 X .70 = $3500.00 – $1500.00(ad value) = $2000.00 web revenue

Your $1500.00 advert generated eight,500 guests and $2,000.00 internet profit. For this explicit advert marketing campaign you visitor value is:

$2,000 (profit) / eight,500 (guests) = $00.23 Visitor Value

Every sort of promoting channel (PPC, banner, ezine) will have it is personal customer value. You have to know what the average is for every channel. While you resolve to promote utilizing that channel you then could make a rational resolution about how much you possibly can spend. Otherwise you’re just making uneducated guesses.

Utilizing the calculations you’ve got simply achieved you may consider the cost of your current advertising plan. With the suitable numbers your plan will internet you a tidy profit. With the improper plan your numbers ought to show you the path you must now take.

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You could have your individual web site, now what? To be able to succeed online, you will have website promotion so your site could be seen to everybody linked to the Internet. It’s a widespread belief that all websites are searchable by search engines. It?s not as simple as it seems. Website promotion entails quite a lot of work.

Web site promotion suggests that submitting your site to directories first is more necessary than submitting to look engines. These are different in such a manner that sites submitted to directories are only approved if it has top quality and helpful content, whereas engines like google just simply accept submissions of websites or pages. In submitting a web site to the directory, just remember to learn and follow the directory?s guidelines and instructions. Keep in mind that the editors shall be very discerning of your internet content.

Submitting to search engines definitely helps in website promotion however this takes quite some time, usually around three-6 months. There are things to contemplate when submitting to search engines, you should put together your website. Additionally, you will have to be taught SEO or search engine optimization. You could do this by optimizing your website by bettering the weather of web design like loading time, browser compatibility, etc. One other is key phrase optimization whereby you make use of appropriate keywords; these would enormously help in your website.

Other web site promotion strategies are:

? Link popularity – whereby you let people link your web site to theirs. In this manner, you possibly can generate more new visitors and at the same time enhance your rating in search engines.

? Write articles ? that are useful to your website and let different individuals publish these like in article directories. You may additionally opt for email newsletters that embody a hyperlink to your website. On this manner, your subscribers are informed and up to date on what?s occurring in your web site promotion.

? Publish to a discussion board or dialogue boards. Forums are significantly rising their popularity and this can be a good approach to unfold the word about your website promotion.
? In keeping with posting a discussion board, you might also need to use a signature file, a textual content that’s appended at the end of your each post.

? Enhance website promotion by way of banner adverts displayed in different web sites related to your content. But make certain that your ad is well-designed.

? Write a press launch ? this may definitely assist in web site promotion. It’s important to write an article about your website and submit it to completely different publications and also you?ll get new visitors very quickly in any respect!

Now you already know what to do, know what it’s a must to avoid as well. One of many frequent errors made is counting on free web hosting service. It?s more durable for serps to detect your web site whether it is hosted on a free host. In case you imply critical enterprise and eyeing it as long-term, then paid webhosting is the best way to go. There are some firms that promise to submit your web site to thousands of engines like google at a really low price, don’t be fooled. Majority of these directories and engines have very minimal traffic. Web site promotion could be tricky but with good research, you and your corporation will succeed earlier than you recognize it.

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Building websites or blogs to make money online is a bit of a gold rush at the moment. Everyone’s reading about it and trying their hand at building a web business. Many fail quite early on because they’re lead to believe that it’s all quick and simple. It is simple but it’s definitely not quick.

The initial stages of building web pages and writing content are easy and enjoyable, but it’s when you come to the traffic building stage that people get stuck and tend to give up. Building traffic is a labourious task that takes a lot of time, but the worst thing about it is that you won’t see the fruits of your labour for months.

Obviously there are different areas within traffic building, like SEO (using keywords in your content) and link building. In this article I’m going to talk about link building. Link building is when a web master gets as many links as possible from other websites to point to his own site. By doing this the Google algorithm can see that his site is popular and therefore relevant, so the site gets ranked higher in the organic searches. This gets him more vistors (for free) and therefore more money.

To build links most webmasters will find websites that are similar to theirs, in the terms of information, and email the webmaster asking to exchange links (you put their link on your site, and they do the same for you). However you’ll find that most people won’t bother replying because they don’t want to link to website with a low PR (Pagerank) which is what you will have.

But it’s ok because there are other ways to get inbound links. You can write articles like this one and place your link in the resource box at the bottom. I can then submit this article to lots of different article directories and that will count as a link for each submission. So with one article I could potentially build maybe 30 links.

There is also forum posting, which is fairly simple. Go onto to different forums (only ones that relate to your site) and post useful information but place your link at the bottom of each post you make. Each post will count as a new incoming link. Just make sure what you’re saying is useful, otherwise you’re just spamming. Also similar to forum posting is commenting on blogs. It’s the same principle but just using the comments section at the bottom of someones blog post.

And lastly you can submit your site to different web directories. These directories are pretty much just like telephone books except for internet sites. It’s a simple process of following the steps they provide.

*One last thing before I finish. When you’re placing your link, make sure the text that people will click on contains the keyword phrase your site is optimized for. For example if my website’s main keyword is “Build Muscle” I would make that the clickable text that links to my site. The search engines like this, it makes the link more powerful.

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Women today own 38 % of all U.S. Companies. They employ at least twenty-seven million folk.

They even begin new firms at 2 times the rate as their male opposite numbers a total of 9,000,000 firms, according to the nation’s Foundation for Girls entrepreneurs ( NFWBO ). Whether it’s running an one-person operation or a multi-million dollar firm, thousands of girls today call their own shots, take the heat and make the payroll. They are smart, ingenious and dedicated. They are entrepreneurs of various fields and backgrounds demonstrating exceptional grit and drive. And they contribute more than $3 trillion yearly to the U.S. Economy. Finding the funds Despite a striking show of entrepreneurship, the funding picture for girls is not as bright. Access to credit remains the number 1 issue raised by most self employed girls, irrespective of their commercial circumstance. “The challenge for ladies always has been to raise the capital wanted to start and operate a business,” announces Carolyn Leighton, founder of Ladies in Technology World ( WITI ). “In today’s market, internet business owners have to know how they will raise this capital. Due to present conditions, it’s only going to get tougher.”

Girls traditionally have entered the workplace in a selection of nontraditional tactics, and bankers regularly believe that girls’s companies won’t have the same ROI as men’s will. Even with lots of independent, lesser-known lending programs, many girls fall between the suitability cracks. Ladies have a tendency to start smaller, service-related enterprises. They customarily do not have conventional forms of collateral, have no credit or sloppy credit histories due to divorce or other life circumstances, and need smaller amounts to start a business, leaving them with virtually no funding in the slightest. The timing could not be better for Count-Me-In for Girl’s Commercial Autonomy, a non profit organization that raises capital for women-owned firms. Contributors to Count-Me-In have made a multi-million-dollar national fund for ladies. The money is redistributed in the shape of growing businesses loans and grants for business coaching and technical help. Count-Me-In intends to reinforce ladies’ position in the economy by addressing the difficulties they are facing in normal lending establishments that don’t account for the facts of ladies’ lives. Many ladies don’t have a credit score of their own or have a blemished credit rating.

Their mortgage and visa cards could be in their better half’s name, and they may have an infrequent work record due to raising youngsters. Count-Me-In understands that factors like divorce and domestic violence affect girls’s commercial lives and credit report.

Making influential contacts Most ladies entrepreneurs agree the best advice they received when starting was to create a network.

Your networking community should include your own field as well as related fields that have an effect on yours: buyers, providers and potential advertisers. If you are a successful networker, you could have acceptable info, resources and contacts to reinvent your company according to market wants.

“Establish a net of future clients, coaches and competitors,” Leighton says. “Remember that everything starts with your market. You want to chat continually to your market and understand what to supply and the way to deliver it differently than your competitors. Pick up the telephone and call someone that may have what you need.” Networking helps you understand the consequences of events taking place in business, as you receive and share the distilled experience of field gurus. It helps you take chances, learn and even get something that you need.

“Networking gives girls access to awesome business leaders,” claims Andrea Learned, creative director and founder of ReachWomen, a promoting consulting firm that is focused on reaching pro girls ages 18-35. “Go after the top thing you would like and know that you merit it,” Learned recommends girls. “Network on a private level and just ask.”.

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What would you say if I told you that there is a sure fire system out there that will show you how to make money online now and in the future, continuously? You would pull up a chair and listen right? Well pull that chair up because what I’m about to reveal to you could just change your life.

What I’m talking about is a 15 step system that anyone can use to earn thousands every month. It involves something that many marketers have gone away from and for what reason I simply do not know. The system involves writing free reports that you can use to promote a product of your own, an affiliate program you have found or anything else for that matter. It’s a 15 step system that if followed could easily improve your financial situation. Ready, here we go.

1). Generate the content idea that everyone wants to read – Find out what is a hot topic in your market make that the focus of your report.

2). Determine the type of report you want – Is it going to be a tips report, a tutorial (step by step), a resources report or a report full of expert interviews.

3). Compose a simple outline to fill in the blanks later – This is just like you did in school. You’ll have a title, introductory paragraph etc..

4). Choose a title that simply can’t be ignored – Does your title leave the reader wanting to take a closer look? Does it promise to meet the need of the reader? Does it offer specifics?

5). Write an attention grabbing open sentence – For example, “I just couldn’t believe that it really happened” or “You’ve been lied to and now the truth is coming out”.

6). State the primary objective of the report by introducing a problem – What I am referring to here is to very briefly share a problem and explain that with your information the problem will be solved.

7). Build your content by filling in the blanks of your outline – Write with someone in mind like a friend. Be sure to inject your personality.

8). Include references to free resources online – Throughout your report, you’ll want to mention free resources that are available on the Internet that your readers can access.

9). Soft-shell your own products or affiliate program – While in your reports you want to focus more on providing quality content than in cranking out a sales letter, you will want to mention at least one product that you’ll earn more from if the reader buys.

10). Write it up with a lingering closing – In your closing paragraph you want to write something that the reader will remember for a while. Something that they can “chew” on for the rest of the day.

11). Blatantly advertise your product or affiliate program through a sponsor ad – At the very beginning of your report, you can include a sponsor ad for the report that basically promotes anything you want.

12). Proofread for grammatical and typographical errors – Always do a spell check with your word processing spell check tool.

13). Prepare your report for distribution – You can either set the report up as a short e-book or cut it up and send it out in an autoresponder.

14). Build a home for your new report – You want to set up a separate landing page the draws the visitor in with a good heading and beneficial bullet points.

15). Get your report into the hands of thousands of future customers – You can do this through solo mailings to other peoples ezine list’s, pay per click, forums, send a mailing to your own list etc..

So there you have it, a sure fire 15 step system for making more money online now. It may seem like a lot but it really isn’t. Once you write your first report and see how easy it really is, you’ll be hooked. Now the only thing left for you to do now is to create a product of your own or an affiliate product to promote. But that can be a little tricky.

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Getting leads for contractors has never been more cost-effective and easier than with a total approach to social media marketing. Leads are the lifeblood of contractors.

In an interview, a contractor veteran said that when he adopted a social media marketing strategy he found it: “Exponentially increased our visibility as an expert and leader; and second, drastically reduced the average $300/lead marketing costs for contractors-with trusted word-of-mouth referral marketing from social networking friends.”

Here are 5 affordable social media marketing steps you, too, can adopt in developing contractor job leads.

1. Construction website design that highlights your projects with client testimonials. It’s easy nowadays to set up a low-cost weblog that looks like a bells-and-whistles traditional website. Moreover, the major advantage with a weblog is – you can up date info and write articles without having to learn computer code nor hire expensive web programmers and graphic designers that traditional websites require!

2. Blog or write articles to showcase your expertise in your niche specialty. You can write first-hand before and after stories of remodeling projects (like This Old House TV-series and magazine does). For instance, interview clients for before-after scenarios in how your innovative remodeling flooded their home’s dark interiors with lots more natural light. Your articles would show before-and-after photos. Articles are most effective when you write from your heart because it reveals your experiences and expertise in helping customers solve problems while saving them money.

3. Videos highlighting your specialty. When you upload videos on your weblog and YouTube (now the world’s largest search engine because people just love watching videos), thousands will get to know you. On a daily basis, 100 million people all over the world download YouTube videos. Not that you’d need global leads, but this shows how effective and inexpensive social media marketing is for small businesses now.

4. Join social media groups. Joining just three social-site networking groups can gift you free access to hundreds and thousands of people who enjoy hanging out together. After becoming a member of say-Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter-research sub-groups that you feel good about joining. Then start contributing with ideas and comments. That’s the reason people join-to share inspirations and help each other problem solve.

5. Become a “leader.” When social group members get to know you, and you offer naturally common sense and affordable solutions to homeowners, for free, *YOU* will be regarded as a leader, with followers, no less. Why? People are excited to learn from you-be it new info and trends or money-saving home projects. And, people buy from people they know and trust.

Never in the history of generating qualified and targeted leads has social media marketing made this process so easy and affordable to every contractor and small business owner. These 5 steps are just the tip of the iceberg for those wanting to get ahead with contractor job leads.

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